Log in

No account? Create an account
14 September 2006 @ 08:47 am
The solar system has 8 planets ...  
and 3 dwarf planets: Ceres, Pluto, and Eris [PDF].

Onwards Christian Soldiers,
Onwards Buddhist Priests.
Onward, Fruits of Islam,
Fight till you're deceased.
Fight your little battles.
Join in thickest fray;
For the Greater Glory,
of Dis-cord-i-a.
Yah, yah, yah,
Yah, yah, yah, yah.
FoxFyre: nagafoxfyre on September 14th, 2006 06:03 pm (UTC)
*dies until deaded from laughter*